RESNET Accreditation Committee Appointed

July 21st, 2011 - Posted by RESNET under RESNET Notes, RESNET Notes - July 2011

RESNET LogoThe RESNET standards established a RESNET Accreditation Committee.  The committee is responsible for the oversight of RESNET’s accreditation application review process and accreditation procedures.

Andy Gordon of the Washington State University Energy Program was appointed by the RESNET Board of Directors to serve on the chairman of the RESNET Accreditation Committee.  The other committee members are:

  • Wally Conway, GoHomePro (energy auditor)
  • Kyle Crompton, CertainTeed (product manufacturer)
  • Roy Honicon, Blue Grass Energy (utility)
  • D’Wayne Pryor, Lennar Homes (homebuilder)
  • Susan Recken, Arkansas Economic Development Commission (state energy office)
  • Jerry Thatcher, Energy Diagnostics (home energy rater)


Previous post:

Next Post: