Results of 2011 RESNET Board of Directors Election

December 12th, 2011 - Posted by RESNET under RESNET Notes- December 2011

RESNET Board Members serve two year scattered terms.  RESNET members elect their representatives of their category of membership to represent them on the RESNET Board.

This year, the terms of one Rater Member Representative, six Rating Provider Representatives, two Rater Training Provider Representative and one Associate Member Representative were up.  RESNET completed an online election for the above seats.  The following individuals were elected in the 2010 RESNET Board Election:

Rater Member Representative

Dennis Stroer, CalcsPlus, Florida

Rating Provider Representatives

Steve Byers, EnergyLogic, Colorado

Dave Bell, Environments for Living, Florida

Philip Fairey, Florida Solar Energy Center, Florida

Andy Gordon, Washington State University Energy Program, Washington

Lee O’Neal, MABTEC, Virginia

Greg Thomas, Performance Systems Development, New York

Rater Training Provider Representatives

Dennis Creech, Southface Energy Institute, Georgia

Brett Dillon, IBS Advisors, Texas

Associate Member Representative

Jim Petersen, the PulteGroup, Michigan

RESNET wishes to congratulate those who were selected by RESNET’s members to represent them on the RESNET Board of Directors.

RESNET also wishes to thank those who were not elected for their dedication to the organization for standing for election.  It is unfortunate that with elections not every qualified candidate can win.

Tags: ,

Previous post:

Next Post: