

Members of the RESNET Water Efficiency Rating Index Standard Advisory Council

May 13, 2015

Co-Chairmen

Jacob Atalla, KB Home Ed Osann, Natural Resources Defense Council Jonah Schein, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Water Sense Program

Members

Chad Barnes, MASCO Home Services Dave Bell, Environments for Living John Bell, Greyter Water Systems Inc. Doug Bennett, Southern Nevada Water Authority Erin Bordelon, US-EcoLogic Toby Bickmore, Southern Nevada Water Authority Eric J. Bowler, Whirlpool Mike Brent, Cascade Water Alliance Robert Broad, TaylorMorrison **Gary Carmack All Elements** Brian Christensen, NORESCO Phil Cook, GreenFiber Aaron Davenport, GreenFiber Peter DeMarco, International Association of Plumbing and Mechanical Officials Bill Deoreo, Aquacraft Carvin DiGiovanni, The Association of Pool & Spa Professionals Steve Easley, Steve Easley & Associates Philip Fairey, Florida Solar Energy Center Charles Gale, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California John Gillett, Energy Inspectors Robin Grantham, Southwest Florida Water Management District / Florida Water Star Amanda Hatherly, Santa Fe Community College Mark Herman, MASCO Home Services Bob Hitchner, Nexus eWater Jill Hoyenga, Eugene Water & Electric Board Nick Hurst, ICF International Alistair Jackson, O'Brien & Company

Mark Johnson, International Code Council Frank Kinder, Colorado Springs Utilities Gary Klein, Gary Klein and Associates John Koeller, P.E., Alliance for Water Efficiency Galo LeBron, Energy Inspectors Kim Lonigro, Weiland & Associates Eric Martin, Florida Solar Energy Center Peter Mayer, P.E., Water Demand Management William P. McDonnell, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California Brent Mecham, Irrigation Association Baxter Miller, bmla Landscape Architecture Kathy Nguyen, Cobb County Water System Amelia Nuding, Western Resource Advocates Thomas E. Pape, Best Management Partners James Rodriguez, FOX Energy Specialists Terry Rother, Salt River Project Mike Ruffner, Moen David Ruggiero, ICF International Rob Salcido, NORESCO Kim Shanahan, Santa Fe Area Home Builders Association Tim Shellenberger, RHEEM Troy Sherman, Evolve Technologies LLC Kirsten Shaw, Advanced Energy Efficiency Kent Sovocool, Southern Nevada Water Authority Thomas Stock, JohnsManville Dale Stroud, Uponor Roger Taylor, DwellGreen of Dallas Ryan Taylor, AIA, Ryan Taylor Architects LLC Brad Townsend, MASCO Home Services R. Todd Trusty, Energy Services, Inc. Jim Vaccaro, Rinnai Rick von Schnier, Green Building Authority Robert Zimmerman, Kohler Co. Eric Yeggy, Water Quality Association