Home >Who We Are>Standards>RESNET Committees>Standards Development Committee 850

Standards Development Committee 850

The RESNET/International Code Council Standards Development Committee 1100 is responsible to oversee RESNET’s water rating index technical standards and amending the standards. Committee members are:

Chairman: Jacob Atalla, Vice President of Sustainability, KB Home

Vice Chairman: Jonah Schein, WaterSense Program Manager, Environmental Protection Agency


Mary Ann Dickinson, Executive Director, Alliance for Water Efficiency

Philip Fairey, Deputy Director, Florida Solar Energy Center

Ed Osann, Team Leader – Water Use Efficiency, Natural Resources Defense Council

David Sauter, Building Code Official, Hatfield Township, Pennsylvania

Matt Graves, Vice President of Production, Drees Homes

Dave Walls, International Code Council (ICC)