



Results of Electronic Ballot of the RESNET Board Executive Committee on Appointing the 2017 RESNET Board Officers Nominations Committee

January 25, 2017

The following are the results of the electronic ballot of the RESNET Board Executive Committee:

Shall the RESNET Board Executive Committee appoint the following individuals to serve on the 2017 RESNET Board Nominations Committee?

- Philip Fairey, Chairman
- David Beam
- Dave Bell
- David Goldstein
- Matt Gingrich
- Cardice Howard
- Daran Wastchak

Yes (5) No (0) Abstain (0)

Roy Honican Lee O'Neal Jim Petersen Nancy St. Hilaire Kelly Stephens

David Beam, Dave Bell, Philip Fairey, David Goldstein, Matt Gingrich, Cardice Howard and Daran Wastchak were appointed to the 2017 RESNET Board Officers Nominations Committee.