

## Honoring Those Who Have Served on the RESNET® Board of Directors

A key to RESNET's success has been the leadership and dedication of the professionals who have served on the RESNET Board of Directors. The following is the roll call of those who volunteered their time and insights to our organization:

- Ben Adams, Rating Provider Representative (2001 2017)
- Sandra Adomatis, Appraiser Organization Representative (2023 present)
- Jim Amorin, Appraiser Organization Representative (2017 2022)
- Jacob Atalla, Builder Representative (2012 present)
- David Beam, Contractor Representative (2012 present)
- Dave Bell, Rating Provider Representative (2010 2021)
- Erin Bordelon, Builder Representative (2024 present)
- Eric Bosting, Rating Provider Representative (2003 2007)
- Theil Butner, Rating Provider Representative (2019 2020)
- Steve Byers Rating Provider Representative (2006 2017)
- Wade Byrd, Rating Provider Representative (2001 2002)
- Barbara Collins, Rating Provider Representative (2001 2003)
- Dennis Creech, Rater Training Provider Representative (2008 2012)
- Lance DeLaura, Rating Provider Representative (2010 2011)
- Brett Dillon, Rating Provider Representative (2010 2017)
- Megan Edmunds, Rating Provider Representative 2001 2002
- Bob Eipert, HERS Rating Company Representative (2017 2018)
- Charles Eley, Rating Software Provider Representative (2010 2012)
- Lindsey Elton, HERS Rater Representative (2021 present)
- Richard Faesy, Rating Provider Representative 2001 2014)
- Philip Fairey, Rating Provider Representative (2001 present)
- Tracy Fogelsong HERS Rating Company Representative (2003 2006)
- Ken Fonorow, HERS Rating Company Representative (2006 2007)
- Sandy Gallo, Provider Representative (2022 2023)
- Jeremiah Gardner, Rating Provider Representative (2001 2002)
- Matt Gingrich, HERS Rating Company Representative (2016 present)
- Emelie Cuppernell Glitch, Rating Provider Representative (2018 present)
- David Goldstein, Associate Member Representative (2001 present)
- Andy Gordon, Rating Provider Representative (2008 2015)
- Thomas Hamilton, Rating Provider Representative (2001 2007)

- Bruce Harley, Rating Provider Representative (2001 2011)
- Andrew Harris, Builder Representative (2018 2020)
- Stephanie Harmon, Associate Member Representative (2001 2003)
- John Hensley, Rating Provider Representative (2018 present)
- Michael Holtz, Rating Software Representative (2001 2009)
- Roy Honican, HERS Rating Company Representative (2013 2019)
- Cardice Howard, Contractor Representative (2015 2017)
- Kathy Howard, Rating Provider Representative (2004 2006 & 2022 2023)
- Ian Hughes, Builder Representative (2024 present)
- Mark Jansen, Rating Provider Representative (2001 2017)
- Mark Johnson, Building Code Official Organization Representative (2018 present)
- Cy Kilbourn, Provider Representative (2018 present)
- Abe Kruger, HERS Rater Provider Representative (2018 present)
- Galo LeBron, Rating Provider Representative (2007 2008)
- CT Loyd, Rating Company Representative (2006 2012)
- Joseph Lstiburek Associate Member Representative (2004 2006)
- Rob McCorkle, Rating Provider Representative (2001 2005)
- Paulette McGhie, Provider Representative (2018 2020)
- Chris McTaggart, Rating Provider Representative (2018 present)
- Clayton Morris, Rating Provider Representative (2019 2020)
- Greg Nahn, Rating Provider Representative (2006 2011)
- Frank O'Brian-Bernini, Suppliers Advisory Board Representative (2012 2016)
- Lee O'Neal, Rating Provider Representative (2004 2017)
- Kelly Parker, Rating Provider Representative (2001 2010)
- Robert Pegues, Provider Representative (2023 present)
- Linda Perry, Rating Provider Representative (2001 2003)
- Jim Petersen, Builder Representative (2012 2017)
- Bill Prindle, Associate Member Representative (2008 2012)
- Curt Rich, Suppliers Advisory Board Representative (2018 present)
- Jonathan Risch, Provider Representative (2020 present)
- Javier Ruiz, Rating Provider Representative (2010 2011)
- Gayle Sampson Rating Provider Representative (2001 2003)
- Robert Scott Rating Provider Representative (2008 2009)
- Brian Shanks Builder Representative (2020 2023)
- Eurihea Speciale, Rating Provider Representative (2011 2012)
- Nancy St. Hilaire, Rating Provider Representative (2013 2018)
- Paul Stalknecht, Contractor Representative (2013 2014)
- Kelly Stephens, Builder Representative (2013 2017)
- Orlo Stitt Builder Representative (2010 2011)
- Dennis Stroer, HERS Rating Company Representative (2001 2002 & 2012 2016)
- Greg Thomas, Rating Provider Representative (2010 2011)
- Clayton Traylor, Builder Representative (2018 2023)

- Joseph Triolo, Associate Member Representative (2013 2014)
- Douglas Walter, Rater Training Provider Representative (2001 2007)
- Daran Wastchak, Rating Provider Representative (2001 2014)
- Eric Werling, Associate Member Representative (2004 2005)
- Erin Wiggins, HERS Rating Company Representative (2008 2009)
- David Wilson, Rating Provider Representative (2001 2009)
- Barb Yankie, HERS Rating Company Representative (2007 2015)