

Results of RESNET Board Electronic Ballot on Re-Appointments of Members of RESNET Standards Management Board March 4, 2022

1 Shall the RESNET Board of Directors reappoint Philip Fairey to the RESNET ANSI Standard Management Board?

Yes (16)	No (0)	Abstain (0)	Not Voting (3)
Jim Amorin			Matt Gingrich
Jacob Atalla			Chris McTaggart
David Beam			Clayton Traylor
Emelie Cuppernell			
Glitch			
Lindsey Elton			
Philip Fairey			
Sandy Gallo			
David Goldstein			
John Hensley			
Kathy Howard			
Mark Johnson			
Cy Kilbourn			
Abe Kruger			
Curt Rich			
Jonathan Risch			
Brian Shanks			

Philip Fairey was re-appointed to the RESNET ANSI Standard Management Board.

2 Shall the RESNET Board of Directors reappoint David Goldstein to the RESNET ANSI Standard Management Board?

Yes (15)	No (0)	Abstain (1)	Not Voting (3)
Jim Amorin		David Goldstein	Matt Gingrich
Jacob Atalla			Chris McTaggart
David Beam			Clayton Traylor
Emelie Cuppernell			
Glitch			

Lindsey Elton		
Philip Fairey		
Sandy Gallo		
John Hensley		
Kathy Howard		
Mark Johnson		
Cy Kilbourn		
Abe Kruger		
Curt Rich		
Jonathan Risch		
Brian Shanks		

David Goldstein was re-appointed to the RESNET ANSI Standard Management Board.

3 Shall the RESNET Board of Directors reappoint Dave Walls to the RESNET ANSI Standard Management Board?

Yes (16)	No (0)	Abstain (0)	Not Voting (3)
Jim Amorin			Matt Gingrich
Jacob Atalla			Chris McTaggart
David Beam			Clayton Traylor
Emelie Cuppernell			
Glitch			
Lindsey Elton			
Philip Fairey			
Sandy Gallo			
David Goldstein			
John Hensley			
Kathy Howard			
Mark Johnson			
Cy Kilbourn			
Abe Kruger			
Curt Rich			
Jonathan Risch			
Brian Shanks			

Dave Walls was re-appointed to the RESNET ANSI Standard Management Board.