

## Results of RESNET Board Executive Committee Electronic Ballot on Appointment of the 2019 RESNET Board Election Nominations Committee

October 2, 2019

Shall the RESNET Executive Committee appoint Jim Amorin, Roy Honican, Cy Kilbourn and Nancy St. Hilaire to the 2019 RESNET Board Election Nominations Committee?

Yes (5)	No (0)	Abstain (0)
Philip Fairey		
Matt Gingrich		
John Hensley		
Roy Honican		
Nancy St. Hilaire		

Jim Amorin, Roy Honican, Cy Kilbourn and Nancy St. Hilaire were appointed to the 2019 RESNET Board Election Nominations Committee.