Directory Of Individuals Who Are Qualified Resnet Quality Assurance Designees

Quality Assurance Designees recognized by RESNET must provide documentation to RESNET that they meet the minimum requirements for that designation. Providers utilizing QA Designees must confirm that those individuals are listed on this directory each year. The following individuals are qualified by RESNET to be Quality Assurance Designees:

Nicholas Abreu
CLEAResult Consulting
525 Greenfield Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
Email: nicholas.abreu@clearesult.com

 

Steven C. Armstrong
Environmental Solutions Group
1000 N Elm Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
Phone: 336.669.7785
Email: steve@theperformancepoint.com

 

Dalinda K. Bangert
EcoTerra Enterprises, Inc.
1713D Montano Street
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 505.795.5992
Email: greenevolutioninc@gmail.com

 

Nicholas R. Barry
PEG LLC.
3975 Fair Ridge Drive Suite T15S
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: 703.934.2777
Email: nbarry@pegenv.com

 

Joseph Bowling
Energy Wise Solutions
138 Kiser St
Bessemer City, NC 28016
Phone: 704.678.4122
Email: joe@energywisesolutions.net

 

Eric Boyd
Residential Science Resources
1345 Corporate Center Curve Suite 200
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: 651.200.3429
Email: eric.boyd@setratings.com

 

Timothy Braaten
Home Performance Professionals, Inc.
133 Marjorie Drive
Buffalo, NY 14223
Phone: 716.833.9295
Email: timbraaten@gmail.com

 

Matthew Brazil
Go Green, NM LLC
PO Box 65242
Albuquerque, NM 87193-5242
Phone: 575.635.6270
Email: brazilmatt@gmail.com

 

Elana Brewer
RATERusa
PO Box 1280
Fenton, MO 63026
Phone: 314-894-2300 x 706
Email: ebrewer@raterusa.com

 

Michael Browne
Energy Raters of Massachusetts, Inc.
2 Woodlawn Street
Amesbury, MA 01913
Phone: 978.270.3911
Email: mike@advancedbuildinganalysis.com

 

Wade Byrd
Performance Building Consulting
16544 Quiet Oaks Avenue
Greenwell Springs, LA 70739
Phone: 225.955.9233
Email: wadebyrd@wadebyrd.com

 

Laura Capps
Southface Energy Institute
128 Lakeside Ave.
Suite 401
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802.540.7841
Email: lcapps@veic.org

 

Kelly L. Cararo
Tacoma Energy
PO Box 1528
Westerville, OH 43086
Phone: 614.899.8990
Email: kelly@tacomaenergy.org

 

Ben Chessey
Green Zone Home
3005 S. Lamar Blvd D-109 396
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512.467.0005
Email: ben@greenzonehome.com

 

Elton Chessman
EC PRO
P.O.Box 240695
San Antonio, TX 78224
Phone: 210.842.7955
Email: eltonqad@ecpro-tx.com

 

Bob S. Chomko
BSC, Ltd
225 E Walnut St
Hinsdale, IL 60521
Phone: 630.323.0123
Email: bob@energysaver1.com

 

Blake Cole
CMC Energy Services, Inc
112 Turnpike Road
STE 302
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: 508.309.4133
Email: bcole@cmcenergy.com

 

Jonathan Coulter
Advanced Energy
909 Capability Drive, Suite 2100
Raleigh, NC 27606-3870
Phone: 919.857.9016
Email: jcoulter@advancedenergy.org

 

Emelie Cuppernell
Performance Systems Development
124 Brindley Street, suite 4
Ithaca, NY 14519
Phone: 315.515.8161
Email: ecuppernell@psdconsulting.com

 

William E. D'Arrigo
ICF International
100 Cambridgepark Drive Suite 501
Cambridge, MA 02140
Phone: 508.233.3512
Email: will.darrigo@icfi.com

 

Aaron Davenport
TopBuild Home Services
1351 Glastonberry Rd
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407.801.2023
Email: aarondavenport@mac.com

 

Brett Dillon
IBS Advisors, LLC
805 E Court Street
Ste 120
Seguin, TX 78155
Phone: 423.838.5095
Email: brett@thedillongroupinc.com

 

Donney Dorton
OG&E - Electric Services
P.O. Box 321 M/C207
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
Phone: 405.553.3712
Email: dortondr@oge.com

 

Matt S. Dovenbarger
Southern Energy Management
101 Kitty Hawk Dr
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919.730.8356
Email: matt@southern-energy.com

 

MARY I. EIPERT
Bremen Energy Auditors LLC
1604 MERLOT COURT
BEREA, KY 40403
Phone: 859.661.0528
Email: rceipert@gmail.com

 

Jason Embry
Veritas Building Consultants
313 Brushy Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: 512.918.1818
Email: jason@veritasbuildingconsultants.com

 

Clayton R. Farmer
Bluegill Energy Management
23603 Wildflower cir
Katy, TX 77494
Phone: 281.802.1224
Email: cfarmer@bluegillenergy.com

 

Matthew K. Fisher
Sherlock Homes Inspection Service
3901 E. Hagan Street, Ste F.
Bloomington, IN 47403
Phone: 812.339.5828
Email: mfisherbsu@hotmail.com

 

Thomas G. Flanagan
EnergyLogic, Inc.
PO Box N
Berthoud, CO 80513
Phone: 970.988.0692
Email: tom.flanagan@nrglogic.com

 

Anthony Forte
Southern Energy Management
101 Kitty Hawk Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 866.575.9151
Email: tony@southern-energy.com

 

Sandy R. Gallo
Patuxent Environmental Group
3975 Fair Ridge Drive
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: 703.934.2777
Email: s.r.gallo@pegenv.com

 

Sam P. Galphin
Performance Point
6537 Huspeth Rd
Harrisburg, NC 28075
Phone: 704.361.8600
Email: sam@theperformancepoint.com

 

Aaron Gary
TexEnergy Solutions
911 Maryland Drive
Irving, TX 75061
Phone: 972.579.2064
Email: aaron.gary@us-ecologic.com

 

Paul Gay
US Eco Logic
1029 Serel Drive
Matthews, NC 28104
Phone: 214.504.5537
Email: gayp@texenergy.org

 

Megan Gilman
Active Energies
P.O. Box 7627
Avon, CO 81620
Phone: 970.306.4233
Email: megan@activeenergies.com

 

Matt Gingrich
Energy Diagnostics, Inc.
405 E Archer Way
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.464.4457
Email: mattg@energydiagnostics.net

 

Steven A. Gleaves
ACP Allied Construction Professionals
1900 Espinosa Trail
Carrollton, TX 75010
Phone: 214.227.9540
Email: steven@acpdfw.com

 

Tonya Gleaves
ACP Allied Construction Professionals
1900 Espinosa Trail
Carrollton, TX 75010
Phone: 214.227.9540
Email: tonya@acpdfw.com

 

Jenna Grygier
Southface
241 Pine St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 740.262.5845
Email: jenna.grygier@gmail.com

 

Jenna R. Grygier
Southface Energy Institute
88 Lucy St Unit A
Atlanta, GA 30312
Phone: 740.262.5845
Email: jenna.grygier@gmail.com

 

David Hales
Washington State University Energy Program
PO Box 701
Spokane, WA 99016
Phone: 509.869.4864
Email: halesd@energy.wsu.edu

 

Daniel C. Hall
A Plus Energy Solutions
6815 West Pages lane
#201
Louisville, KY 40258
Phone: 502.592.1545
Email: dhall223rd@gmail.com

 

Rick Hall
Building Science Professional Training LLC
8410 Grandel Forest Way
Louisville, KY 40258
Phone: 502.296.2188
Email: rick@bsptllc.com

 

Kevin Hanlon
Horizon Residential Energy Services NH LLC
75 South Main St. Unit 7, PMB 185
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603.369.4833
Email: kevin@horizon-res.com

 

Peter W. Harding
Home Energy Technologies
P.O. Box 364
Chester, CT 06412
Phone: 877.800.6440
Email: peter@homeenergytechnologies.com

 

Darol F. Harrison
Building Engineering Company
300 Mango Lane
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: 479.857.4291
Email: dh@buildeng.net

 

Josh Heller
Residential Science Resources, LLC
1345 Corporate Center Curve
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: 651.200.3400
Email: josh.heller@residentialscience.com

 

Jason Helm
Texas Home Energy Professionals
PO Box 693
Haslet, TX 76052
Phone: 817.312.8769
Email: jahelm@gmail.com

 

John Hensley
Building Performance Solutions
1934 Old Gallows Rd.
Suite 350
Vienna, VA 22182
Phone: 877.831.5061
Email: johnh@bpsconsultant.com

 

Scott Hoover
Everblue
108 Fairwood Dr
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919.619.7100
Email: scotth@everbluetraining.com

 

Dale Horton
National Center for Appropriate Technology
3040 Continental Drive
Butte, MT 59702
Phone: 406-494-8653
Email: daleh@ncat.org

 

David M. Horton
Green Building Consulting
1401 Main Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513.381.1470
Email: dhorton@greenbldgconsulting.com

 

Ronald E. Hughes
HERS, Inc.
4 Ken Circle
Little Rock, AR 72207
Phone: 501.353.0605
Email: ron@hersinc.com

 

Curt A. Hurd
North Carolina Building Performance Association
112 S. Blount St.
Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: 336.263.5299
Email: curt@buildingnc.org

 

Mark Jabaley
Above and Beyond Energy
PO Box 3372
Wilmington, NC 28406
Phone: 910.398.7301
Email: mark@aboveandbeyondenergy.com

 

Aaryn S. Jackson
Energy Logic
2531 Cherry St
Denver, CO 80207
Phone: 970.230.0630
Email: aaryn.jackson@nrglogic.com

 

Mark Jansen
Energy Efficient Homes Midwest, Inc.
P.O. Box 503248
Indianapolis, IN 46250-8248
Phone: 317.915.9204
Email: mjansen@eehmidwest.com

 

Judd Jensen
Energy Inspectors
2570 Miller Ln.
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: 480.682.7421
Email: jjensen@accconsulting.net

 

Aaron Johnson
PEG, LLC
3975 Fair Ridge Dr
Ste T15S
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: 703.934.2777
Email: ajohnson@pegenv.com

 

John Johnson
Tacoma Energy
PO Box 1528
Westerville, OH 43086
Phone: 614.899.8990
Email: john@tacomaenergy.org

 

Abe Kruger
Kruger Sustainability Group
333 Adams St
Decatur, GA 30030
Phone: 215.385.6891
Email: abe@skcollaborative.com

 

Tei Kucharski
Florida Solar Energy Center
1679 Clearlake Road
Cocoa, FL 32922
Phone: 321.638.1437
Email: tkucharski@fsec.ucf.edu

 

Leslie Lazareck
Home Energy Connection, LLC
773 Trumpington Ct
Las Vegas, NV 89178
Phone: 702.451.8630
Email: les@homeenergyconnection.com

 

Galo LeBron
Energy Inspectors
8515 Edna Avenue, Suite 210
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: 702.365.8080
Email: galo@energyinspectors.com

 

Polly S. Ledvina
PSL Integrated Solutions
2375 Bolsover
Houston, TX 77005
Phone: 713.825.7136
Email: pledvina@pslintegrated.com

 

Emmett Leffel
Alaska Thermal Imaging LLC
PO Box 2674
Palmer, AK 99645
Phone: 907.745.4332
Email: akthermalimaging@yahoo.com

 

Tony Lisanti
ALEC, LLC
15 N. Mill Street
Suite 225
Nyack, NY 10960
Phone: 845.535.3035
Email: tony@integralbuilding.com

 

Josh Littrell
East Kentucky Power Cooperative
4775 Lexington Rd.
Winchester, KY 40391
Phone: 859.745.9213
Email: josh.littrell@ekpc.coop

 

C.T. Loyd
Bluegill Energy
4910 West Highway 290
Austin, TX 78735
Phone: 817.721.0293
Email: ctloyd@live.com

 

David J. Lyle
Home Energy Concepts Corporation
P.O. Box 7342
McMinnville, TN 37111
Phone: 931.668.7277
Email: dave@homeenergyconcept.com

 

Donnie Lyons
Fox Energy Specialists
3109 Lubbock Ave
FT Worth, TX 76109
Phone: 817.546.0160
Email: dlyons@foxenergyspecialists.com

 

Ethan MacCormick
Performance Systems Development
124 Brindley Street, Suite 4
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607.277.6240
Email: emaccormick@psdconsulting.com

 

Dave Maschke
Integrity Home Energy Assessments
68 North Paquatuck Avenue
East Moriches, NY 11940
Phone: 631.325.4006
Email: ihea@optonline.net

 

Chris McTaggart
Building Efficiency Resources (The BER)
P.O. Box 1769
Brevard, NC 28712
Phone: 800.399.9620
Email: info@theber.com

 

Stephen A. Mogowski
Desert Skies Code Compliance LLC
835 W Warner Rd
Suite 101 #407
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: 602.282.0279
Email: stephen@desertskiesenergy.com

 

Noe Montalvo
Direct Energy
3910 Fairhope Oak St.
Pasadena, TX 77503
Phone: 832.723.0803
Email: noem1017@yahoo.com

 

Rob Moody
Organic Think Inc
6 Arborvale Road
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: 828.337.0623
Email: rob@organicthink.com

 

Kathy S. Moore
Infrared Solutions Inc
P.O. Box 1176
Hewitt, TX 76643
Phone: 254.379.5064
Email: info@energycheck.us

 

James Moriarty
Comfort Systems USA
146 Main St Suite 301
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 413.262.7390
Email: james@greenrater.com

 

Clayton Morris
DPIS Engineering, LLC
1600 E. Hufsmith
Tomball, TX 77375
Phone: 832-860-8610
Email: clayton@dpis.com

 

Clinton C. Mountfort
Polarity Energy Solutions
22206 Warm Terrace Ln.
Spring, TX 77389
Phone: 713.594.9974
Email: clintonmountfort@gmail.com

 

Craig Mountfort
Texas Energy Consultants
21175 State Highway 249 # 137
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: 832.326.8462
Email: cmountfort@bluegillenergy.com

 

Norbert Muller
BPTC LLC
126 Henderson Ave
Kenmore, NY 14217
Phone: 716.566.8400
Email: nmuller@thebptc.com

 

Amy Musser
Vandemusser Design, LLC
26 Crabapple Ln.
Asheville, NC 28804
Phone: 828.348.4723
Email: amy@vandemusser.com

 

Greg Nahn
Wisconsin Energy Conservation Corporation
431 Charmany Drive
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 608.729.6850
Email: greg@weccusa.org

 

Don Nelson
D.R. Nelson and Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 403
Lake Orion, MI 48361
Phone: 248.393.9100
Email: drn@drnelson.com

 

Mark Newey
Center for EcoTechnology, Inc.
320 Riverside Dr
1A
Northampton, MA 01062
Phone: 413-586-7350 x227
Email: mark.newey@cetonline.org

 

Josh Newman
TEXENERGY INC.
911 Maryland Drive
Irving, TX 75061
Phone: 972.579.2041
Email: josh.newman@texenergy.org

 

Rob Novak
Home Star Iowa
6122 Forest Meadow Ct NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52411
Phone: 319.244.8564
Email: rob@homestartraining.com

 

Jaime Oldmixon
Home Energy Services, Inc
P.O. Box 5625
Missoula, MT 59806
Phone: 406.207.0237
Email: joldmixon@homeenergyservice.net

 

Dana Parker
Guaranteed Watt Saver (GWS)
6444 NW Expressway Suite 836A
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
Phone: 405.946.0206
Email: jelway@gwssi.com

 

Glenn Pease
EnergyLogic
PO Box N
525 County Rd. 8/Hwy 56
Berthoud, CO 80513
Phone: 970.980.5919
Email: glenn.pease@nrglogic.com

 

David Pedrick
Southface Energy Institute
241 Pine St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 404.604.3637
Email: dpedrick@southface.org

 

Robert L. Pegues
US-EcoLogic
911 Maryland Dr
Irving, TX 75061
Phone: 972.579.2023
Email: robert.pegues@us-ecologic.com

 

Cris Peterson
Energy Rated Homes of Utah
112 South Mountain Way Drive
Orem, UT 84058-5118
Phone: 801.765.0034
Email: cris@utahenergy.org

 

Layla Phillips
ICF International
24 Bow Ct
Haines City, FL 33844
Phone: 386.872.0515
Email: layla.phillips@icf.com

 

Frank R. Pipal
Heartland Energy Raters, LLC
5322 N Leavitt
Chicago, IL 60625
Phone: 773.387.8181
Email: frank@energyefficientillinois.com

 

Rob Poole
AHERO
16360 University Drive
Forney, TX 75126
Phone: 972.342.7430
Email: robp@reagan.com

 

Eric Powell
Cornerstone Energy Conservation Services
1320 McKinley Ave, Suite B
Columbus, OH 43222
Phone: 567.876.1606
Email: ericpowell35@gmail.com

 

Scott Pusey
Steven Winter Associates, Inc.
61 Washington St.
Norwalk, CT 06854
Phone: 717.587.0921
Email: spusey@swinter.com

 

Sharla H. Riead
Accurate Rater Network by Hathmore Technologies
11601 Orchard Road
Kansas City, MO 64134
Phone: 816.224.5550
Email: qa@accuraterater.com

 

Paul Rimelspach
Energy Designed Homes
17576 Lakesedge Trail
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023-2116
Phone: 614.432.4663
Email: paul@rimelspach.com

 

Brendon Roark
Nations Capital Energy Solutions
4463 Beech Rd.
Temple Hills, MD 20748
Phone: 703.405.4494
Email: brendon.roark@nationscapitalenergysolutions.com

 

Matt Rosendaul
Great Lakes Home Performance, LLC
12899 W HERBISON RD
EAGLE, MI 48822
Phone: 517.712.7665
Email: matt@greatlakeshomeperformance.com

 

Ricky Sandlin
Burgess Construction Consultants, Inc
101 W Renner Rd
Suite 400
Richardson, TX 75082
Phone: 214.888.7310
Email: rsandlin@burgess-inc.com

 

Jeffrey Sauls
Energy Vanguard
1924 Clairmont Rd, Suite 50
Decatur, GA 30033
Phone: 678.662.4332
Email: jsauls@energyvanguard.com

 

Robert F. Schildgen
Priority Energy LLC
538 Busse Hwy
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone: 800.737.2299
Email: rob@priorityenergy.com

 

Robert Schwarz
EnergyLogic, Inc.
P.O. Box N
Berthoud, CO 80513
Phone: 800.315.0459
Email: robby@nrglogic.com

 

Jennifer D. Selman
Fox Energy Specialists
3109 Lubbock Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76109
Phone: 817.546.0160
Email: jselman@foxenergyspecialists.com

 

Wesley Selman
Installed Building Products
229 Beaudelaire Dr
Weatherford, TX 76087
Phone: 214.490.7731
Email: wes.selman@installed.net

 

Allison Senninger
Thermo-Scan Inspections
P.O. Box 705
Carmel, IN 46082
Phone: 317.846.4655
Email: asenninger@tsienergysolutions.com

 

Sean Shanley
EarthCraft Virginia
1431 W. Main St
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: 804.225.9843
Email: sean.shanley@viridiant.org

 

Matt Sharpe
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation
128 Lakeside Ave., Suite 401
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802.540.7783
Email: msharpe@veic.org

 

Kirsten Shaw
Advanced Energy Efficiency & Environmental Quality (AE3Q)
1102 W Southern Ave
Suite 4
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: 480.310.1055
Email: kshaw@protex-az.com

 

Robert A. Sherwood
CLEAResult
5 Division St
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Phone: 401.640.4206
Email: rob.sherwood@clearesult.com

 

Terry Smith
MaGrann Associates
701 E. Gate
Suite 100
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 740.708.2998
Email: terrancesmith@magrann.com

 

Erik M. Sowers
Residential Science Resources
1345 Corporate Center Curve
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: 651.200.3405
Email: erik.sowers@residentialscience.com

 

Tommy Spain
SkyeTec
9570 Regency Square Blvd Suite 410
Jacksonville, FL 32225
Phone: 904.866.3704
Email: tspain@skyetec.com

 

Eurihea Speciale
Building Efficiency Resources (The BER)
PO Box 1769
Brevard, NC 28712
Phone: 800-399-9620 x1
Email: info@theber.com

 

Josh R. Spence
PEG LLC
3975 Fair Ridge Dr
Ste T15S
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: 703.934.2777
Email: joshsp@pegenv.com

 

Robert Spermo
American Institute of Building Science, LLC
16210 Revello Dr
Helotes, TX 78023
Phone: 210.385.1209
Email: aibpstandards@gmail.com

 

Nancy St. Hilaire
Home Energy Group
3520 Henrietta Hartford Road
Mt Pleasant, SC 29466
Phone: 843.216.0003
Email: nancy@home-energy-group.com

 

Brian Stanfill
MaGrann Associates
701 East Gate Drive
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 856.813.8794
Email: brianstanfill@magrann.com

 

John C. Steil
Midwestern Energy Solutions
4135 W Ave
Oelwein, IA 50662
Phone: 563.542.2626
Email: mwenergysol@gmail.com

 

Pasquale Strocchia
Integral Building & Design, Inc.
PO Box 96
New Paltz, NY 12561
Phone: 845.255.0418
Email: pasquale@integralbuilding.com

 

Frank Swol
EAM Associates
3350 Hwy 138 W
Bldg 2 Ste 223
Wall, NJ 07719
Phone: 732.556.9190
Email: fswol@eamenergy.com

 

Joshua Taylor
Josh Taylor
326 Mallard Lane
B574
Tabernash, CO 80478
Phone: 502.413.1649
Email: joshuat83@gmail.com

 

Chris Urbanus
Burgess Construction Consultants, Inc.
101 W. Renner Rd.
Suite 400
Richardson, TX 75082
Phone: 817.692.8542
Email: curbanus@burgess-inc.com

 

Matthew Vande
Vandemusser Design, LLC
26 Crabapple Lane
Asheville, NC 28804
Phone: 828.348.4723
Email: matt@vandemusser.com

 

Martin Vanderburg
American Home Energy Science
2921 Judge Manly Dr.
New Bern, NC 28562
Phone: 910.376.4909
Email: marty@buildingscience.us.com

 

Chris M. Vitro
Dpis Engineering, LLC
1600 East Hufsmith Rd.
Tomball, TX 77375
Phone: 832.266.3711
Email: chris.vitro@dpis.com

 

Adam C. Walker
Walker Energy Services
5620 Moon St NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Phone: 505.385.8838
Email: adubwalker@comcast.net

 

Brent Wall
Strand Systems Engineering
10003 Technology Blvd West
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: 972-620-8204 x2
Email: brent@strandsystems.com

 

Douglas Walter
Kansas Building Science Institute
P.O. Box 1264
Manhattan, KS 66505
Phone: 785-537-2425
Email: kbsi@cox.net

 

Matthew T. Waring
Viridiant
1431 W. Main St
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: 804.212.1936
Email: matt.waring@viridiant.org

 

Daran R. Wastchak
D.R. Wastchak, LLC
40 W Baseline Rd
Suite 102
Tempe, AZ 85283
Phone: 480.350.9274
Email: daranw@drwastchak.com

 

Li Ling Young
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation
128 Lakeside Avenue
Suite 401
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802.658.6060
Email: lyoung@veic.org

 

Marvin Young
Assured Home Performance
523 Winchester Drive
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: 469.443.3171
Email: marvin@assuredhp.com

 

Jamie Zelenak-Hyre
Everblue
8720 Camberly Lane
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone: 800-460-2575
Email: Jamiez@everbluetraining.com