Home >Providers>Accredited Providers>Approved WaterSense Providers

Approved WaterSense Providers

Approved WaterSense providers have the responsibility of ensuring the quality of program inspection services. WaterSense providers are responsible for:

  • Quality Assurance
  • WaterSense Inspector Training and Administration
  • Marketing of services
  • Issuing the WaterSense Label

Organizations approved to provide WaterSense services.

 

Building Efficiency Resources (The BER)
PO Box 530
North Creek, NY 12853
Phone: 800-399-9620 x1
Fax: 877.399.1361
Email: especiale@theber.com
Website: www.theber.com
Contact: Eurihea Speciale

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Building Knowledge
P.O. Box 1376
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: 952-944-5605
Fax: 952-944-5605
Email: edvt@buildingknowledge.com
Website: buildingknowledge.com
Contact: Ed Von Thoma, President

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Burgess Construction Consultants, Inc
1255 W 15th St, Suite 900
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: 214.888.7310
Fax: 214.888.7261
Email: rsandlin@burgess-inc.com
Website: www.burgess-inc.com
Contact: Ricky Sandlin, Director, R&D

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

CLEAResult Consulting
525 Greenfield Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: 508.326.7506
Email: nicholas.abreu@clearesult.com
Contact: Nicholas Abreu

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

DPIS Engineering, LLC dba DPIS Builder Services
1600 E. Hufsmith
Tomball, TX 77375
Phone: 832-860-8610
Email: clayton@dpis.com
Website: www.dpis.com
Contact: Clayton Morris

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Ei Companies
2570 S. Miller Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: 702.365.8080
Fax: 702.920.8670
Email: galo@energyinspectors.com
Website: www.energyinspectors.com
Contact: Galo LeBron

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

EnergyLogic, Inc.
P.O. Box N
Berthoud, CO 80513
Phone: 970.980.5919
Email: ratersupport@nrglogic.com
Website: theenergylogic.com/services-for-energy-professionals/providing-for-energy-professionals/
Contact: Glenn Pease, Trainer; QAD

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Fox Energy Specialists
3301 West Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817-922-9000
Fax: 817-922-9100
Email: nelson@nelrod.com
Website: www.foxenergyspecialists.com
Contact: Nelson Rodriguez, President and CEO

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Green Building Consulting
1411 A Main St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513.381.1470
Fax: 513.381.2080
Email: byankie@greenbldgconsulting.com
Website: greenbldgconsulting.com
Contact: Barb Yankie, President

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Green Zone Home
3005 S. Lamar Boulevard, Suite D-109-396
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512.467.0005
Email: ben@greenzonehome.com
Website: www.greenzonehome.com
Contact: Ben Chessey

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Performance Systems Development
124 Brindley St
Suite 4
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607.277.6240
Email: ecuppernell@psdconsulting.com
Website: www.psdconsulting.com
Contact: Emelie Cuppernell

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

RATERusa
PO Box 300
St. Louis, MO 63026
Phone: 314.894.2300
Fax: 636.343.0002
Email: gfries@raterusa.com
Website: www.raterusa.com
Contact: Gary Fries, Business Partner

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Southern Energy Management
5908 Triangle Drive
Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 919.836.0330
Email: daniel@southern-energy.com
Website: www.southern-energy.com/
Contact: Daniel Conner

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2020

Southface Energy Rated Homes
241 Pine Street
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone:
Email: cnorth@southface.org
Website: www.southface.org/serh/
Contact: Chris North

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Steven Winter Associates, Inc.
61 Washington Street
Norwalk, CT 06854
Phone: 717.587.0921
Email: spusey@swinter.com
Website: www.swinter.com
Contact: Scott Pusey

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

TopBuild Home Services
475 N Williamson Blvd
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: 386.763.4955
Email: dave.bell@topbuild.com
Website: www.topbuild.com
Contact: David Bell

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

TRA Certification – Rater Group
700 East Beardsley Avenue
Elkhart, IN 46514
Phone: 800.398.9282
Email: astewart@tracertification.com
Website: www.tragreen.com
Contact: Ashton Stewart

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

U.S. Eco Logic, Inc./TexEnergy Solutions
2611 E. Pioneer Drive
Irving, TX 750061
Phone: 972.579.2009
Email: robert.pegues@us-ecologic.com
Website: www.texenergy.org
Contact: Robert Pegues

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

United Way of Long Island
819 Grand Boulevard
Deer Park, NY 11729
Phone: 631-940-3722
Fax: 631-940-2551
Email: rwertheim@unitedwayli.org
Contact: Rick Wertheim, Sr. Vice President of Housing Initiatives

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Viridiant
1431 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: 804.225.9843
Fax: 804.562.4159
Email: sean.evensen-shanley@viridiant.org
Website: www.viridiant.org
Contact: Sean Evensen-Shanley, Director of Residential Operations

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Washington State University Energy Program
925 Plum Street SE
Box 43165
Olympia, WA 98504-3165
Phone: 509.869.4864
Email: nwrater@energy.wsu.edu
Contact: David Hales, Building Sys

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

 

WaterSense providers have the responsibility of ensuring the quality of program inspection services. WaterSense providers are approved by RESNET.

The responsibilities and requirements to be an WaterSense provider can be found on the WaterSense website.

RESNET currently only has a process in place to approve accredited rating providers as WaterSense providers.

RESOURCES: