Home >Providers>Accredited Providers>Approved HERS H20® Providers

Approved HERS H20® Providers

Approved HERS H20® providers have the responsibility of quality assurance oversight of all HERS H20® Ratings.

Organizations approved to provide HERS H20® services.

 

Arcxis-Central
19450 State Highway 249
Suite 300
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: 832.860.8610
Email: cmorris@arcxis.com
Contact: Clayton Morris

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Arcxis-West
2570 S. Miller Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: 702.920.8080
Fax: 702.920.8670
Email: tcochran@energyinspectors.com
Website: www.energyinspectors.com
Contact: Thomas Cochran

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Builder Services Network
2937 Venenman Avenue
Modesto, CA 95356
Phone:
Email: jhutson@bsn1.com
Website: www.califliving.com
Contact: John Hutson

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2024

Building Efficiency Resources (BER)
PO Box 530
North Creek, NY 12853
Phone: 8003999620
Email: info@theber.com
Website: www.theber.com
Contact: Chris McTaggart

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Building Knowledge
P.O. Box 1376
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: 952-944-5605
Fax: 952-944-5605
Email: edvt@buildingknowledge.com
Website: buildingknowledge.com
Contact: Ed Von Thoma, President

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Burgess Construction Consultants, Inc
1255 W 15th St, Suite 900
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: 214-888-7310
Fax: (123) 456-7891
Email: r_sandlin@burgess-inc.com
Website: www.burgess-inc.com
Contact: Ricky Sandlin, Director of Operations

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

CalCERTS (Only in California)
31 Natoma Street, Suite 120
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: 916-985-3400 x2013
Email: training@calcerts.com
Website: www.calcerts.com
Contact: Roy Mittleider

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Center for EcoTechnology, Inc.
320 Riverside Dr
1A
Northampton, MA 01062
Phone:
Email: lisa.kohler@cetonline.org
Website: www.cetonline.org
Contact: Lisa Kohler

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

D.R. Nelson and Associates, Inc.
5920 N. Adams Road
Troy, MI 48098
Phone: 248.393.9100
Fax: 248.393.7726
Email: drn@drnelson.com
Website: www.drnelson.com
Contact: Don Nelson, Director

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

E3 Energy LLC
210 N. Park Street, Suite 1
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Phone: 928.226.0056
Fax: 928.226.0455
Email: jerickson@e3energyllc.com
Website: e3energyllc.com
Contact: Justin Erickson

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

EnergyLogic, Inc.
P.O. Box N
Berthoud, CO 80513
Phone: 855.437.7121
Email: ratersupport@nrglogic.com
Website: theenergylogic.com/services-for-energy-professionals/providing-for-energy-professionals/
Contact: Will Lorey

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Florida Solar Energy Center
1679 Clearlake Road
Cocoa, FL 32922-5703
Phone: 321-638-1437
Fax: (123) 456-7891
Email: tkucharski@fsec.ucf.edu
Website: www.energygauge.com/usares
Contact: Tei A.. Kucharski

Date of Expiration: January 11, 2024

Fox Energy Specialists
3301 West Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817-922-9000
Fax: 817-922-9100
Email: nelson@nelrod.com
Website: www.foxenergyspecialists.com
Contact: Nelson Rodriguez, President and CEO

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Green Building Consulting
1435 Vine St
2nd Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513-515-4281
Email: karenbarras@eehmidwest.com
Website: greenbldgconsulting.com
Contact: Karen Barras, QAD

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Green Zone Home
3005 S. Lamar Boulevard, Suite D-109-396
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512.467.0005
Email: ben@greenzonehome.com
Website: www.greenzonehome.com
Contact: Ben Chessey, Manager /QA

Date of Expiration: January 6, 2024

JKP Energy Inspections, LLC
1410 West Guadalupe Road
Suite 124
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone:
Email: derek@jkpenergy.com
Website: www.jkpenergy.com
Contact: Derek Flick

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Performance Systems Development
950 Danby Road
Suite 201P
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 267.761.0148
Email: czeis@psdconsulting.com
Website: www.psdconsulting.com
Contact: Cindy Zeis

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Quality Built
15950 Bernardo Center Drive
Suite C
San Diego, CA 92127
Phone: 505.546.3601
Email: cchitester@qualitybuilt.com
Website: www.qualitybuilt.com
Contact: Chris Chitester

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

RATERusa
PO Box 300
St. Louis, MO 63026
Phone: 314.894.2300
Fax: 636.343.0002
Email: gfries@raterusa.com
Website: www.raterusa.com
Contact: Gary Fries, Business Partner

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

SkyeTec Energy Rating Services
9570 Regency Square Blvd., Suite 410
Jacksonville, FL 32225
Phone: 904.903.6006
Fax: (123) 456-7891
Email: jmorford@skyetec.com
Website: www.skyetec.com
Contact: Jeffery Morford, QAD Manager

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Southern Energy Management
5908 Triangle Drive
Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 919.836.0330
Email: daniel@southern-energy.com
Website: www.southern-energy.com/
Contact: Daniel Conner

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Steven Winter Associates, Inc.
61 Washington Street
Norwalk, CT 06854
Phone: 717.587.0921
Email: spusey@swinter.com
Website: www.swinter.com
Contact: Scott Pusey

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

TopBuild Home Services
475 N Williamson Blvd
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: 386.262.3680
Fax: (123) 456-7891
Email: joshua.anderson@topbuild.com
Website: www.topbuild.com
Contact: Joshua M. Anderson, Quality Assurance Designee

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

U.S. Eco Logic, Inc./TexEnergy Solutions
2611 E. Pioneer Drive
Irving, TX 750061
Phone: 972.579.2009
Email: robert.pegues@us-ecologic.com
Website: www.texenergy.org
Contact: Robert Pegues

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Viridiant
1431 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: 804.225.9843
Fax: (123) 456-7891
Email: sean.shanley@viridiant.org
Website: www.viridiant.org
Contact: Sean Shanley, Deputy Director

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Walker Energy Services
1172 Laurel Loop N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Phone: 505.385.8838
Email: adubwalker@comcast.net
Website: www.walkerenergyservices.com
Contact: Adam C. Walker

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Washington State University Energy Program
905 Plum Street SE
Box 43165
Olympia, WA 98504-3165
Phone: 13609532101
Fax: (123) 456-7891
Email: jonesj@energy.wsu.edu
Contact: Jonathan P. Jones, Program Coordinator

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

 

HERS H20® providers have the responsibility of quality assurance oversight of all HERS H20® Ratings.

All RESNET accredited Rating Providers are eligible to become HERSH2O® Providers. You must be a HERSH2O® Provider to issue the WaterSense Label for Homes under Version 2.

RESOURCES: