Home >Providers>Accredited Providers>Approved HERS H20 Providers

Approved HERS H20 Providers

Approved HERS H20 providers have the responsibility of quality assurance oversight of all HERS H20 Ratings.

Organizations approved to provide HERS H20 services.

 

Building Efficiency Resources (BER)
PO Box 530
North Creek, NY 12853
Phone: 800.399.9620
Email: info@theber.com
Website: www.theber.com
Contact: BER Admin

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Building Knowledge
P.O. Box 1376
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: 952-944-5605
Fax: 952-944-5605
Email: edvt@buildingknowledge.com
Website: buildingknowledge.com
Contact: Ed Von Thoma, President

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Burgess Construction Consultants, Inc
1255 W 15th St, Suite 900
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: 214.888.7310
Email: rsandlin@burgess-inc.com
Website: www.burgess-inc.com
Contact: Ricky Sandlin

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2022

CalCERTS (Only in California)
31 Natoma Street, Suite 120
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: 916.985.3400 X2013
Email: training@calcerts.com
Website: www.calcerts.com
Contact: Roy Mittleider, Director of Training

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2022

Center for EcoTechnology, Inc.
320 Riverside Dr
1A
Northampton, MA 01062
Phone:
Email: lisa.kohler@cetonline.org
Website: www.cetonline.org
Contact: Lisa Kohler

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

D.R. Nelson and Associates, Inc.
5920 N. Adams Road
Troy, MI 48098
Phone: 248.393.9100
Fax: 248.393.7726
Email: drn@drnelson.com
Website: www.drnelson.com
Contact: Don Nelson, Director

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

DPIS
19450 State Highway 249
Suite 300
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: 832.860.8610
Email: cmorris@arcxis.com
Contact: Clayton Morris

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2022

E3 Energy LLC
210 N. Park Street, Suite 1
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Phone: 928.226.0056
Fax: 928.226.0455
Email: jerickson@e3energyllc.com
Website: e3energyllc.com
Contact: Justin Erickson

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Ei Companies
2570 S. Miller Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: 702.920.8080
Fax: 702.920.8670
Email: tcochran@energyinspectors.com
Website: www.energyinspectors.com
Contact: Thomas Cochran

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2022

EnergyLogic, Inc.
P.O. Box N
Berthoud, CO 80513
Phone: 855.437.7121
Email: ratersupport@nrglogic.com
Website: theenergylogic.com/services-for-energy-professionals/providing-for-energy-professionals/
Contact: Will Lorey

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Florida Solar Energy Center
1679 Clearlake Road
Cocoa, FL 32922-5703
Phone: 321.638.1437
Fax: 407.638.1010
Email: tkucharski@fsec.ucf.edu
Website: www.energygauge.com/usares
Contact: Tei Kucharski

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2022

Fox Energy Specialists
3301 West Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817-922-9000
Fax: 817-922-9100
Email: nelson@nelrod.com
Website: www.foxenergyspecialists.com
Contact: Nelson Rodriguez, President and CEO

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Green Building Consulting
1435 Vine St
2nd Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513.515.4281
Email: kbarras@greenbldgconsulting.com
Website: greenbldgconsulting.com
Contact: Karen Barras, Provider Services

Date of Expiration: January 31, 2023

Green Zone Home
3005 S. Lamar Boulevard, Suite D-109-396
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512.467.0005
Email: ben@greenzonehome.com
Website: www.greenzonehome.com
Contact: Ben Chessey

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2022

Performance Systems Development
950 Danby Road
Suite 201P
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 267.761.0148
Email: czeis@psdconsulting.com
Website: www.psdconsulting.com
Contact: Cindy Zeis

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Quality Built
15950 Bernardo Center Drive
Suite C
San Diego, CA 92127
Phone: 858.449.5474
Email: jgillett@qualitybuilt.com
Website: www.qualitybuilt.com
Contact: John Gillett, President

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2022

RATERusa
PO Box 300
St. Louis, MO 63026
Phone: 314.894.2300
Fax: 636.343.0002
Email: gfries@raterusa.com
Website: www.raterusa.com
Contact: Gary Fries, Business Partner

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

SkyeTec Energy Rating Services
9570 Regency Square Blvd., Suite 410
Jacksonville, FL 32225
Phone: 904.903.8791
Email: jkeohane@skyetec.com
Website: www.skyetec.com
Contact: Josh Keohane, Primary QAD/Quality Assurance Manager

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Southern Energy Management
5908 Triangle Drive
Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 919.836.0330
Email: daniel@southern-energy.com
Website: www.southern-energy.com/
Contact: Daniel Conner

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Southface Energy Rated Homes
241 Pine Street
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone:
Email: nbessette@southface.org
Website: www.southface.org/serh/
Contact: Nathan Bessette

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2022

Steven Winter Associates, Inc.
61 Washington Street
Norwalk, CT 06854
Phone: 717.587.0921
Email: spusey@swinter.com
Website: www.swinter.com
Contact: Scott Pusey

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

TopBuild Home Services
475 N Williamson Blvd
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: 386.846.7904
Email: sandy.gallo@topbuild.com
Website: www.topbuild.com
Contact: Sandy Gallo

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

U.S. Eco Logic, Inc./TexEnergy Solutions
2611 E. Pioneer Drive
Irving, TX 750061
Phone: 972.579.2009
Email: robert.pegues@us-ecologic.com
Website: www.texenergy.org
Contact: Robert Pegues

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2022

Viridiant
1431 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: 804.225.9843
Fax: 804.562.4159
Email: sean.shanley@viridiant.org
Website: www.viridiant.org
Contact: Sean Shanley, Director of Residential Operations

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2023

Walker Energy Services
1172 Laurel Loop N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Phone: 505.385.8838
Email: adubwalker@comcast.net
Website: www.walkerenergyservices.com
Contact: Adam C. Walker

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2022

Washington State University Energy Program
905 Plum Street SE
Box 43165
Olympia, WA 98504-3165
Phone: 13609532101
Email: jonesj@energy.wsu.edu
Contact: Jonathan Jones

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2022

 

HERS H20 providers have the responsibility of quality assurance oversight of all HERS H20 Ratings.

All RESNET accredited Rating Providers are eligible to become HERS H2O Providers. You must be a HERS H2O Provider to issue the WaterSense Label for Homes under Version 2.

RESOURCES: