Home >Providers>Accredited Providers>Rating Sampling Providers

Rating Sampling Providers

Above and Beyond Energy
P.O. Box 3372
Wilmington, NC 28406
Phone: 910-398-7301
Fax: 910-791-7608
Email: mark@aboveandbeyondenergy.com
Website: www.aboveandbeyondenergy.com
Contact: Mark Jabaley, Principal

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Accurate Rater Network by Hathmore Technologies
11601 Orchard Road
Kansas City, MO 64134
Phone: 816-224-5550
Email: qa@accuraterater.com
Website: www.accuraterater.com
Contact: Providership Liaison

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

America's Home Energy Rating Organization
177 CR 216
Nacogdoches, TX 75965
Phone: 936-462-7635
Fax: 443.460.7635
Email: iwowwetoo@gmail.com
Website: www.aheroinc.com
Contact: Toney Dougherty

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

American Institute of Building Science (AIBS)
223 Foothill Meadows Court
Genoa, NV 89411
Phone: 210-385-1209
Email: aibpstandards@gmail.com
Contact: Robert J. Spermo

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Building Efficiency Resources (The BER)
PO Box 530
North Creek, NY 12853
Phone: 800-399-9620 x1
Fax: 877.399.1361
Email: especiale@theber.com
Website: www.theber.com
Contact: Eurihea Speciale

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Building Knowledge
P.O. Box 1376
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: 952-944-5605
Fax: 952-944-5605
Email: edvt@buildingknowledge.com
Website: buildingknowledge.com
Contact: Ed Von Thoma, President

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Building Performance Solutions, LLC
1934 Old Gallows Rd. Suite 350
Vienna, VA 22182
Phone: 877-831-5061
Email: johnh@bpsconsultant.com
Contact: John A. Hensley, Trainer & QA

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Burgess Construction Consultants, Inc
1255 W 15th St, Suite 900
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: 214.888.7310
Fax: 214.888.7261
Email: rsandlin@burgess-inc.com
Website: www.burgess-inc.com
Contact: Ricky Sandlin, Director, R&D

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Center for EcoTechnology, Inc.
320 Riverside Dr
1A
Northampton, MA 01062
Phone: 413-586-7350 x2
Email: mark.newey@cetonline.org
Website: www.cetonline.org
Contact: Mark Newey, Building Science Specialist

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

CLEAResult Consulting
525 Greenfield Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: 508.326.7506
Email: nicholas.abreu@clearesult.com
Contact: Nicholas Abreu

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Cornerstone Energy Conservation Services
1320 McKinley Avenue, Suite B
Columbus, OH 43222
Phone: 614-351-1439
Email: rhall@installed.net
Contact: Randy Hall

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Desert Skies
835 W Warner Rd
Suite 101 #407
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: 480.489.2692
Email: stephen@desertskiesenergy.com
Website: www.buildcompliant.com
Contact: Stephen A. Mogowski, President

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

DPIS Engineering, LLC dba DPIS Builder Services
1600 E. Hufsmith
Tomball, TX 77375
Phone: 832-860-8610
Email: clayton@dpis.com
Website: www.dpis.com
Contact: Clayton Morris

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

E3 Energy LLC
210 N. Park Street, Suite 1
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Phone: 928.226.0056
Email: jbellar@e3energyllc.com
Website: e3energyllc.com
Contact: James Bellar, Manager

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

EC Pro
200 East Grayson, Suite 104
San Antonio, TX 78215
Phone: 210.842.7955
Email: eltonqad@ecpro-tx.com
Website: www.ecpro-tx.com
Contact: Elton Chessman, QAD

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Ei Companies
2570 S. Miller Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: 702.365.8080
Fax: 702.920.8670
Email: galo@energyinspectors.com
Website: www.energyinspectors.com
Contact: Galo LeBron

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Energy Conservation Group, LLC
5740 Tee Pee Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89149
Phone: (702) 438-0036
Fax: (702) 658-6489
Email: montez@loveengr.com
Contact: Montez Love

Accreditation Identification Number: HERS 1998-132

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Energy Designed Homes
17576 Lakesedge Trail
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023-2116
Phone: 614.432.4663
Email: paul@rimelspach.com
Website: www.energydesignedhomes.com
Contact: Paul Rimelspach, Owner

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Energy Diagnostics, Inc.
395 E. 500 N.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.464.4457
Fax: 219.464.0035
Email: mattg@energydiagnostics.net
Website: energydiagnosticsinc.com
Contact: Matt Gingrich

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Energy Efficient Homes Midwest, Inc.
P.O. Box 503248
Indianapolis, IN 46250-8248
Phone: 317.915.9204
Email: mjansen@eehmidwest.com
Website: www.eehmidwest.com
Contact: Leo Jansen

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Energy Rated Homes of Utah
112 South Mountain Way Drive
Orem, UT 84058-5118
Phone: 801.765.0034
Fax: 801.765.1976
Email: david@utahenergy.org
Website: www.utahenergy.org
Contact: David Wilson

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2020

Energy Raters of Massachusetts, Inc.
2 Woodlawn Street
Amesbury, MA 01913
Phone: 978-270-3911
Email: mike@advancedbuildinganalysis.com
Website: www.energyratersma.com
Contact: Michael Browne

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Energy Services Group
2 King Court
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: 302.324.8400
Email: matt@energysvc.com
Website: www.energysvc.com
Contact: Matt Humphries

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Energy Smart
P.O. Box 34304
Houston, TX 77234
Phone: 281-488-1111
Fax: 281-479-2639
Email: dtippit@qis-tx.com
Contact: Don Tippit, President

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Energy Vanguard Energy Ratings
533 W Howard Ave, Suite E
Decatur, GA 30030
Phone: 678.662.4332
Email: jsauls@energyvanguard.com
Website: ratings.energyvanguard.com
Contact: Jeffrey Sauls

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

EnergyLogic, Inc.
P.O. Box N
Berthoud, CO 80513
Phone: 970.980.5919
Email: ratersupport@nrglogic.com
Website: theenergylogic.com/services-for-energy-professionals/providing-for-energy-professionals/
Contact: Glenn Pease, Trainer; QAD

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Fox Energy Specialists
3301 West Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817-546-0160
Email: jrodriguez@foxenergyspecialists.com
Website: www.foxenergyspecialists.com
Contact: James Rodriguez

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Go Green, NM LLC
PO Box 24154
Sante Fe, NM 87502
Phone: 505.508.1472
Fax: 505.216.0610
Email: isaac@gogreennm.com
Website: www.gogreennmllc.com
Contact: Isaac E. Brazil, Owner

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Green Building Consulting
1411 A Main St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513.381.1470
Fax: 513.381.2080
Email: byankie@greenbldgconsulting.com
Website: greenbldgconsulting.com
Contact: Barb Yankie, President

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Green Coast Enterprises
234 Loyola Ave
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504.459.4013
Email: sburger@greencoastenterprises.com
Contact: Sarah Burger

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Green Zone Home
3005 S. Lamar Boulevard, Suite D-109-396
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512.467.0005
Email: ben@greenzonehome.com
Website: www.greenzonehome.com
Contact: Ben Chessey

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Guaranteed Watt Saver (GWS)
6444 NW Expressway, Suite 836A
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
Phone: 405-946-0206
Email: ratersupport@gwssi.com
Website: www.gwssi.com
Contact: Rater Support

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2020

Home Energy Concepts Corporation
P.O. Box 7342
McMinnville, TN 37111
Phone: 931.668.7277
Fax: 931.668.7462
Email: dave@homeenergyconcept.com
Website: www.homeenergyconcept.com
Contact: David J. Lyle, CEO

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Home Energy Technologies
PO Box 364
Chester, CT 06412
Phone: 877.800.6440
Email: peter@homeenergytechnologies.com
Website: www.homeenergytechnologies.com
Contact: Peter W. Harding, President

Accreditation Identification Number: HERS 1998-135

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

JKP Energy Inspections, LLC
1410 West Guadalupe Road
Suite 124
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: 480.350.9274
Fax: 480.350.9274
Email: katie@jkpenergy.com
Website: www.jkpenergy.com
Contact: Katie Johnson

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

MaGrann Associates
701 East Gate Drive
Suite 100
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 856-722-9799
Fax: 856-722-9227
Email: dougmccleery@magrann.com
Website: www.magrann.com
Contact: Doug McCleery, VP Technical Services

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Metro Code Analysis
6300 Ridglea Place, Suite 212
Fort Worth, TX 76116
Phone: 817-335-1497
Email: cbrooke@metrocode.com
Website: www.metrocode.com
Contact: Charlie Brooke

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

North Carolina Building Performance Association
P.O. Box 868
Raleigh, NC 27602
Phone: 919.841.6207
Email: providership@buildingnc.org
Website: www.BuildingNC.org
Contact: Ryan Miller, Executive Director

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Pando Alliance, LLC
3525-K Ellicott Mills Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 703.517.4345
Email: thiel@pandoalliance.com
Website: www.pandoalliance.com
Contact: Thiel Butner

Accreditation Identification Number: 1998-197

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

PEG
11130 Fairfax Blvd., Suite 206
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: 703.934.2777
Email: joshsp@pegenv.com
Website: www.pegenv.com
Contact: Josh Spence

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Performance Systems Development
124 Brindley St
Suite 4
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607.277.6240
Email: ecuppernell@psdconsulting.com
Website: www.psdconsulting.com
Contact: Emelie Cuppernell

Date of Expiration: January 3, 2020

RATERusa
PO Box 1280
St Louis, MO 63026
Phone: 314.894.2300
Fax: 636.343.0002
Email: gfries@raterusa.com
Website: www.raterusa.com
Contact: Gary Fries, Business Partner

Accreditation Identification Number: 1998-156

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Residential Science Resources
2900 Skyline Drive
Eagan , MN 55121
Phone: 651.200.3405
Email: erik.sowers@residentialscience.com
Website: residentialscience.com
Contact: Erik M. Sowers, Quality Assurance Manager

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

SkyeTec Energy Rating Services
9570 Regency Square Blvd., Suite 410
Jacksonville, FL 32225
Phone: 904.482.4299
Fax: 904.482.4000
Email: tspain@skyetec.com
Website: www.skyetec.com
Contact: Tommy Spain

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Southern Energy Management
5908 Triangle Drive
Raleigh, NC 27617
Phone: 919.836.0330
Email: daniel@southern-energy.com
Website: www.southern-energy.com/
Contact: Daniel Conner

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2020

Southface Energy Rated Homes
241 Pine Street
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone:
Email: cnorth@southface.org
Website: www.southface.org/serh/
Contact: Chris North

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Steven Winter Associates, Inc.
61 Washington Street
Norwalk, CT 06854
Phone: 717.587.0921
Email: spusey@swinter.com
Website: www.swinter.com
Contact: Scott Pusey

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Strand Systems Engineering
10003 Technology Blvd West
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: 972-620-8204 x2
Email: brent@strandsystems.com
Contact: Brent Wall

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Sustainable Comfort Inc.
28 Adams St Unit 304
Worcester, MA 01604
Phone:
Email: james@greenrater.com
Website: www.greenrater.com
Contact: James Moriarty, QAD

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

TopBuild Home Services
475 N Williamson Blvd
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: 386.763.4955
Email: dave.bell@topbuild.com
Website: www.topbuild.com
Contact: David Bell

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

TRA Certification – Rater Group
700 East Beardsley Avenue
Elkhart, IN 46514
Phone: 800.398.9282
Email: astewart@tracertification.com
Website: www.tragreen.com
Contact: Ashton Stewart

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

U.S. Eco Logic, Inc./TexEnergy Solutions
2611 E. Pioneer Drive
Irving, TX 750061
Phone: 972.579.2009
Email: robert.pegues@us-ecologic.com
Website: www.texenergy.org
Contact: Robert Pegues

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Vandemusser Design, LLC
26 Crabapple Ln.
Asheville, NC 28804
Phone: 828.348.4723
Fax: 828.253.8347
Email: amy@vandemusser.com
Website: www.vandemusser.com
Contact: Amy Musser

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Veritas Building Consultants
313 Brushy Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: 210.540.9998
Email: nmartel@veritasbuildingconsultants.com
Website: www.veritasbuildingconsultants.com
Contact: Normand M. Martel

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2020

Viridiant
1431 W. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: 804.225.9843
Fax: 804.562.4159
Email: sean.evensen-shanley@viridiant.org
Website: www.viridiant.org
Contact: Sean Evensen-Shanley, Director of Residential Operations

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Walker Energy Services
1172 Laurel Loop N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87122
Phone: 505.385.8838
Email: adubwalker@comcast.net
Website: www.walkerenergyservices.com
Contact: Adam C. Walker

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Washington State University Energy Program
925 Plum Street SE
Box 43165
Olympia, WA 98504-3165
Phone: 509.869.4864
Email: nwrater@energy.wsu.edu
Contact: David Hales, Building Sys

Date of Expiration: December 31, 2019

Accredited rating sampling providers have the responsibility of ensuring the quality of rating services. Rating providers are accredited by RESNET.

The responsibilities and requirements to be an accredited rating provider are defined in Chapter Six of the Mortgage Industry National Home Energy Rating Standards.

Rating Sampling Provider Resources