Home >Who We Are>Associate Members

Associate Members

Associate members are listed below and the benefits of membership include voting for a representative on the board of directors and a discount to the annual RESNET Conference.

Sign up today to be an Associate Member of RESNET.

Associate Membership Form

A-Plus Energy Mgmt. & Air Conditioning
Contact: Gregory Yamin
2116 White Horse Tr.
Austin, TX 78757
512-450-1980
greg@aplusac.com
www.AplusAC.com

AIRIA Brands / LIFEBREATH
Contact: Stephan Constant, US Business Development Manager
511 McCormick Blvd
London, ON N5W 4C8
Canada
862.204.9414 fax: 519.457.1676
sconstant@airiabrands.com
www.lifebreath.com

Bankers Realty Exclusive, Inc.
Contact: Kerri Jones, Broker Associate
2625 Townsgate Road Suite #330
West Lake Village, CA 91361
310.242.7420
drkerrijones@gmail.com
www.bankersrealtyexclusive.com/

Berkshire Hathaway HS Drysdale properties
Contact: Lyman Magee
5717 Sunrise Blvd
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
916.276.9083
lymansold@gmail.com
www.LymanMagee.com

City of Scottsdale
Contact: Anthony C. Floyd, Green Building Manager/Energy Code Specialist
7447 E. Indian School Rd, #125
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480.312.4202
afloyd@scottsdaleaz.gov
www.scottsdaleaz.gov

Cole Prime Realty
Contact: robert manfredo
101 jacob st
Elmont, NY 11003
917.687.6569
rmanfredo@icloud.com
www.robfredo.com

Compass Real Estate
Contact: Alla Lokhmatov, Real Estate Broker
1100 Bellevue Way NE Ste8A
#417
Bellevue, WA 98004
425.457.0842
allaesto@gmail.com

Entourage Elite Real Estate
Contact: Edwin Harris
1939 E Route 70 #220
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
609.880.4685
e311567@gmail.com

Fairfax insulation Systems
Contact: ROBERT W. HONAKER, GM
3933 Avion Park Ct
SUITE B102A
Chantilly, VA 20151
703.599.9936
robert@fairfaxinsulationsystems.com
robert@fairfaxinsulationsystems.com

FMLS
Contact: Jeremy M. Crawford, President & CEO
5457 Roswell Rd
Suite 208
Atlanta, GA 30342
404.490.4241
jeremy@fmls.com
fmls.com

Griffy Creek Studio LLC
Contact: William Brown, Principal Architect
4160 E Bethel Ln
Bloomington, IN 47408
812.360.0726
bill@griffycreek.studio
www.griffycreek.studio

Hearth, Patio & Barbecue Association
Contact: Eric Adair, Sr. Manager - Codes & Standards
1901 North Moore Street
Ste. 600
Arlington, VA 22209
707.694.1057
adair@hpba.org
www.hpba.org

JDB Code Services, Inc.
Contact: Joseph Belcher, President
41 Oak Village Blvd.
HOMOSASSA, FL 34446-5632
352.302.0825 fax: 813.925.4152
jdbcs2@yahoo.com

KW Realty west monmouth
Contact: Joe FRUSCIONE, Realtor
50B route 9 north
Morganville, NJ 07751
917.842.4715
sire86@aol.com

Liberty Homes Custom Builders
Contact: John J. Holahan, President/Partner
P.O. Box 260
Pocono Lake, PA 18347
5706464600 fax: 5706464647
john@libertyhomespa.com
www.libertyhomesPA.com

Natural Resources Defense Council
Contact: David B. GOLDSTEIN
111 Sutter Street
21F
San Francisco, CA 94104
415.771.7959
dgoldstein.nrdc@gmail.com
www.nrdc.org/

NextHome Force Realty Partners
Contact: Janine Brady, Broker-Salesperson
36 Monmouth Street
Suite 2
Red Bank, NJ 07701
855.653.6723 fax: 732.554.8801
jbradyrealtor@gmail.com
jbradyrealtor@gmail.com

NextHome Specialist
Contact: Terri Scheper, Owner
485 Chapin Road
Chapin, SC 29036
803.600.4485
terrinexthome@gmail.com
www.terrinexthome.com

Northsight Management
Contact: Steve Johnson, President
8901 East Mountain View Rd #100
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
602.812.7555
repairs@northsight.com
www.northsight.com

Quality Built
Contact: Matt Crews, COO
15950 Bernardo Center Dr Ste C
San Diego, CA 92127
858.217.8800 fax: 858.217.8801
mcrews@qualitybuilt.com
www.qualitybuilt.com/

RE/MAX Aspire
Contact: Tony Esposito, Broker/Owner
340 E. Maple Ave Suite 307
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.945.3000
tony@remaxaspire.com
www.remaxaspire.com

Remax at Barnegat Bay
Contact: Maria L. Chrebet, Realtor Associate
221 Lacey Rd
Forked River, NJ 08731
732.684.3451 fax: 609.639.5004
cchrebet@comcast.net
cchrebet@comcast.net

Rocky Mountain Power
Contact: Sadie Witt
124 South 400 East
Suite 410
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801.845.3069
sadie.witt@clearesult.com
www.homeenergysavings.net

Tape Guys
Contact: Jerry Lawrence, V.P.
3418 S. 48th St., Suite 8
Phoenix, AZ 85040
480.966.1988
contact@tapeguys.com
www.tapeguys.com

TRC
Contact: Shannon W. Todd
4105 SE International Way, Suite 505
Milwaukie, OR 97222
503.908.0036

Ward Damon
Contact: Adam R. Seligman, Partner
4420 Beacon Circle
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561.594.1779
aseligman@warddamon.com
www.warddamon.com

Window & Door Manufacturers Association
Contact: Jeff Inks, Senior Vice President - Advocacy
2025 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
202.367.1217
jinks@wdma.com
www.wdma.com