Associate Members

Associate members are listed below and the benefits of membership include voting for a representative on the board of directors and a discount to the annual RESNET Conference.

Sign up today to be an Associate Member of RESNET.

Associate Membership Form

Affordable Views
Contact: Paul DEl Bianco
11 Deer Tr n
greenwood Lake, NY 10925
973.902.9877
pdelbianco60@gmail.com

AIRIA Brands / LIFEBREATH
Contact: Stephan Constant, US Business Development Manager
511 McCormick Blvd
London, ON N5W 4C8
Canada
862.204.9414 fax: 519.457.1676
sconstant@airiabrands.com
www.lifebreath.com

Alabama Power
Contact: Tim Carter, Energy Efficiency Program Manager
241 Ralph McGill Boulevard, NE
BIN 10212
Atlanta, GA 30308-7589
404-506-3647 fax: 404-506-7589
southernco.com

Bedford Cost Segregation, LLC
Contact: Greg K. Bryant
19 Kilton Road, Suite 100
Suite 100
Bedford, NH 03110
603.496.8297
gbryant@bedfordteam.com
www.bedfordteam.com

Cavender Homes
Contact: Alexander R. Cavender, Vice President of Construction
2300 Matlock Rd, Suite 5
Mansfield, TX 76063
817.473.7800
alex@cavenderhomes.com
gary@cavenderhomes.com

CenterPoint Energy
Contact: Drew Scatizzi, Energy Efficiency Program Manager
1111 Louisiana St
965C
Houston, TX 77002
713.207.5618
andrew.scatizzi@centerpointenergy.com
www.centerpointenergy.com/en-us/residential/save-energy-money/electric-efficiency-programs/high-efficiency-homes-program?sa=ho

City Water Light and Power
Contact: Brian E. Jones, Energy Conservation Auditor
1008 East Miller Street
Springfield, IL 62702
217.321.1388
brian.jones@cwlp.com
www.cwlp.com

CLEAResult Consulting, Inc
Contact: Richard Kinkel
75 Lincoln Hwy
Iselin, NJ 08830
732.337.6877
www.clearesult.com/

David Wasserman Engineering
Contact: David Wasserman, Engineer
353 Coventry Rd.
Decatur, GA 30030
865.274.7942
dwasspe@yahoo.com

EnerCode Solutions, Inc
Contact: Moshe S. Feder, XEO
70 Reagan Road
Spring Valley, NY 10977
914.804.1457
sam@enercode.us
Sam@EnerCode.us

Green Business Certification Inc. (GBCI)
Contact: Carissa Sawyer, Residential Team Lead, Certification
20785 Bridlewood Ln
Parker, CO 80138
202.742.3760
csawyer@gbci.org
www.gbci.org

Green R, Inc.
Contact: Ron Pariseau, VP
PO Box 1435
Mars Hill, NC 28754
828.680.9615 fax: 866.751.0401
ron@greenrinc.com

Habitat X
Contact: Chris Dorsi, Founder
508 E LAMME ST
Bozeman, MT 59715
406.439.8659
cdorsi@habitatx.com
cdorsi@habitatx.com

Hearth, Patio & Barbecue Association
Contact: Eric Adair, Sr. Manager - Codes & Standards
1901 North Moore Street
Ste. 600
Arlington, VA 22209
707.694.1057
adair@hpba.org
www.hpba.org

Huntsville Utilities
Contact: Rickey D. Bagwell, Senior Energy Advisor
112 Spragins St
Huntsville, AL 35801
256.652.4034 fax: 256.535.1381
rickey.bagwell@hsvutil.org
www.hsvutil.org

Middle Tennessee Electric Membership Corporation
Contact: Phillip Price, Energy Services Coordinator
201 Maddox-Simpson Pkwy.
Lebanon, TN 37090
615.453.3077
phillip.price@mtemc.com

Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC US LLC
Contact: Shawn LeMons, Performance Construction Manager
11447 Depew Way
Westminster, CO 80020
303.877.1106
slemons@hvac.mea.com
mehvac.com/performance-builder

Mitsubishi Electric Trane US
Contact: Kimberly Llewellyn
1340 Satellite Blvd
Suwanee, GA 30024
512.590.0481
kllewellyn@hvac.mea.com

Natural Resources Defense Council
Contact: David B. Goldstein, Energy Director
111 Sutter Street, 20th Fl
San Francisco, CA 94104
415.875.6100 fax: 415.875.6161
dgoldstein@nrdc.org
www.nrdc.org

Nevada Governor's Office of Energy
Contact: Robin Yochum, Energy Programs Manager
755 N Roop St
Suite 202
Carson City, NV 89701
775.687.1850 fax: 775.687.1869
ryochum@energy.nv.gov
energy.nv.gov

Nu Wool Co Inc
Contact: Robert De Vries
2472 Port Seldon St.
Jenison, MI 49428
616.723.4455
rdevries@nuwool.com

OX Engineered Products
Contact: Charlie Devine, Natl Accounts Mgr & Energy Advisor
22260 Haggerty Road Ste 365
Northville, MI 48167
612.220.0140
cdevine@oxep.com
oxengineeredproducts.com

Rocky Mountain Power
Contact: Sadie Witt
124 South 400 East
Suite 410
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801.845.3069
sadie.witt@clearesult.com
www.homeenergysavings.net

Southwest Energy Efficiency Project
Contact: Jim Meyers
2334 Broadway, Suite A
Boulder, CO 80304
303.974.7243
www.swenergy.org

Structural Insulated Panel Assn. (SIPA)
Contact: Jack Armstrong, Executive Director & COO
PO BOX 39848
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33339
253.858.7472
info@sips.org
www.sips.org

Tape Guys
Contact: Jerry Lawrence, V.P.
3418 S. 48th St., Suite 8
Phoenix, AZ 85040
480.966.1988
contact@tapeguys.com
www.tapeguys.com

Vent Pros, LLC
Contact: Will Long, Mr.
355 Montrose Drive
Lexington, SC 29072
706.799.7942
will@vent-pros.com
vent-pros.com