Accreditation Committee

The RESNET Accreditation Committee is responsible for the oversight of RESNET’s accreditation application review process and accreditation procedures. Committee members are:

Chair: Abe Kruger, SK Collaborative


  • Sandy Beck, Home Builders Association of Lexington
  • Roy Honican, Blue Grass Energy
  • Wally Conway, GoHomePro
  • Sean Gray, Everblue
  • Chris D. Schwarzkopf, Energy Diagnostics, Inc.