Ethics and Appeals Committee

The RESNET Ethics and Appeals Committee is responsible for review and determination of quality assurance appeals and ethics violations. Committee members are:

Chair: Chris McTaggart, Building Efficiency Resources (BER)


  • Dondi L. Atwell, ATS Engineers, Inspectors & Surveyors
  • Dave Bell, TopBuild
  • Matt Doverbarger, Southern Energy Management
  • Melissa R. Foley, Ingersoll Rand/Trane
  • Richard Lensis, Energy Masters of Virginia, LLC