Directory Of Individuals Who Are Qualified Resnet Rater Trainers

Rater trainers recognized by RESNET must provide documentation to RESNET that they meet the minimum requirements for that designation. Providers utilizing Trainers must confirm that those individuals are listed on this directory each year. The following individuals have been reported to RESNET as qualified RESNET Trainers:

Dalinda K. Bangert
EcoTerra Enterprises, Inc.
1713D Montano Street
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 505.795.5992
Email: greenevolutioninc@gmail.com

 

Mike Barcik
Southface Energy Institute
241 Pine St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 404.872.3549
Email: mikeb@southface.org

 

Nicholas Barry
PEG LLC
3975 Fair Ridge Drive, Suite T15S
Suite T15S
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: 703.934.2777
Email: nbarry@pegenv.com

 

Ryan Bennett
Everblue
PO Box 3546
Huntersville, NC 28070
Phone: 800.460.2575
Email: ryanb@everbluetraining.com

 

Eric A. Boyd
Residential Science Resources
1345 Corporate Center Curve Suite 200
Eagan, MN 55123
Phone: 651.785.8211
Email: eric.boyd@setratings.com

 

Michael Browne
Energy Raters of Massachusetts, Inc.
2 Woodlawn Street
Amesbury, MA 01913
Phone: 978.270.3911
Email: mike@advancedbuildinganalysis.com

 

Bob S. Chomko
BSC, Ltd
225 E Walnut St
Hinsdale, IL 60521
Phone: 630.323.0123
Email: bob@energysaver1.com

 

Jonathan Coulter
Advanced Energy
909 Capability Drive, Suite 2100
Raleigh, NC 27606-3870
Phone: 919.857.9016
Email: jcoulter@advancedenergy.org

 

Emelie Cuppernell
Performance Systems Development
124 Brindley Street, Suite 4
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-277-6240 x277
Email: ecuppernell@psdconsulting.com

 

William E. D'Arrigo
ICF International
9300 Lee Highway
Fairfax, VA 22301-1207
Phone: 508.233.3512
Email: will.darrigo@icfi.com

 

Aaron Davenport
TopBuild Home Services
1351 Glastonberry Rd
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407.801.2023
Email: aarondavenport@mac.com

 

Richard Derikart
Conservation Services Group
50 Washington St
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: 518.378.2152
Email: richard.derikart@clearesult.com

 

Vince DiFrancesco
Everblue
104 S. Main St.
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone: 800.460.2575
Email: vinced@everbluetraining.com

 

Brett Dillon
IBS Advisors, LLC
PO Box 406
Geronimo, TX 78115
Phone: 423.838.5095
Email: brett@thedillongroupinc.com

 

Donney Dorton
OG&E - Electric Services
P.O. Box 321 M/C207
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
Phone: 405.553.3712
Email: dortondr@oge.com

 

Matt S. Dovenbarger
Southern Energy Management
101 Kitty Hawk Dr
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919.730.8356
Email: matt@southern-energy.com

 

Scott Doyle
EnergyLogic, Inc.
PO Box N
Berthoud, CO 80513
Phone: 800.315.0459
Email: scott@nrglogic.com

 

Robert J. Duteau
Kansas Building Science Institute
141 S Erie St
Wichita, KS 67211
Phone: 316.253.2018
Email: rob.kbsi@cox.net

 

Steve Eagleburger
EnergyLogic
P.O. box N
Berthoud, CO 80513
Phone: 720.225.8446
Email: steve.eagleburger@nrglogic.com

 

Clayton R. Farmer
Bluegill Energy Management
23603 Wildflower cir
Katy, TX 77494
Phone: 281.802.1224
Email: cfarmer@bluegillenergy.com

 

Thomas G. Flanagan
EnergyLogic, Inc.
PO Box N
Berthoud, CO 80513
Phone: 970.988.0692
Email: tom.flanagan@nrglogic.com

 

Sandy R. Gallo
SkyeTec
9570 Regency Sq Blvd
Suite 410
Jacksonville, FL 32225
Phone: 904.568.1581
Email: sgallo@skyetec.com

 

Sam P. Galphin
Performance Point
6537 Huspeth Rd
Harrisburg, NC 28075
Phone: 704.361.8600
Email: sam@theperformancepoint.com

 

Aaron Gary
TEXENERGY INC.
911 Maryland Drive
Irving, TX 75061
Phone: 972.579.2064
Email: aaron.gary@texenergy.org

 

Paul Gay
US Eco Logic
1029 Serel Drive
Matthews, NC 28104
Phone: 214.504.5537
Email: gayp@texenergy.org

 

Megan Gilman
Active Energies
P.O. Box 7627
Avon, CO 81620
Phone: 970.306.4233
Email: megan@activeenergies.com

 

Benjamin J. Graham
Energy Logic, Inc.
PO Box N
Berthoud, CO 80513
Phone: 303.521.0489
Email: ben.graham@nrglogic.com

 

Jenna R. Grygier
Southface Energy Institute
88 Lucy St Unit A
Atlanta, GA 30312
Phone: 740.262.5845
Email: jenna.grygier@gmail.com

 

Jerry D. Hackney
Alert Residential Inspection
21 Yorktown Rd
Ardmore, OK 73401
Phone: 817.808.0274
Email: jhackney@outlook.com

 

David Hales
Washington State University Energy Program
534 E Spokane Falls Blvd., Suite 201
Spokane, WA 99202
Phone: 509.443.4355
Email: halesd@energy.wsu.edu

 

Ricky Hall
BSPT
8410 Grandel Forest Way
8410 Grandel Forest Way
Louisville, KY 40258
Phone: 502.296.2188
Email: heatmanhall@gmail.com

 

Josh Heller
Residential Science Resources, LLC
1345 Corporate Center Curve
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: 651.200.3400
Email: josh.heller@residentialscience.com

 

Jason Helm
Texas Home Energy Professionals
PO Box 693
Haslet, TX 76052
Phone: 817.312.8769
Email: jahelm@gmail.com

 

John Hensley
Building Performance Solutions
1934 Old Gallows Rd.
Suite 350
Vienna, VA 22182
Phone: 540.683.6936
Email: johnh@bpsconsultant.com

 

Scott Hoover
Everblue
108 Fairwood Dr
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919.619.7100
Email: scotth@everbluetraining.com

 

Dale Horton
National Center for Appropriate Technology
3040 Continental Drive
Butte, MT 59702
Phone: 406.494.4572
Email: daleh@ncat.org

 

David M. Horton
Green Building Consulting
1401
Main Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513.381.1470
Email: dhorton@greenbldgconsulting.com

 

Ronald E. Hughes
HERS, Inc.
4 Ken Circle
Little Rock, AR 72207
Phone: 501.353.0605
Email: ron@hersinc.com

 

Mark R. Hutchins
Conservation Services Group
50 Washington Street
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: 508.328.2668
Email: mark.hutchins@clearesult.com

 

Mark Jabaley
Above and Beyond Energy
PO Box 3372
Wilmington, NC 28406
Phone: 910.398.7301
Email: mark@aboveandbeyondenergy.com

 

Judd Jensen
ACC Consulting
2570 Miller LN.
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: 480.682.7421
Email: jjensen@energyinspectors.com

 

Aaron Johnson
PEG, LLC
3975 Fair Ridge Dr,
Ste T15S
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: 703.934.2777
Email: ajohnson@pegenv.com

 

John Johnson
Tacoma Energy
PO Box 1528
Westerville, OH 43086
Phone: 614.899.8990
Email: john@tacomaenergy.org

 

Dallas L. Jones
Green Training USA, LLC
1868 Dyouville Lane
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 1-800-518-1877
Email: dallas@greentrainingusa.com

 

Brannon King
DPIS Engineering, LLC
1600 East Hufsmith Road
Tomball, TX 77375
Phone: 832.731.3768
Email: brannon.king@dpis.com

 

Abe Kruger
Kruger Sustainability Group
333 Adams St
Decatur, GA 30030
Phone: 215.385.6891
Email: abe@skcollaborative.com

 

Tei Kucharski
Florida Solar Energy Center
1679 Clearlake Road
Cocoa, FL 32922-5703
Phone: 321.638.1437
Email: tkucharski@fsec.ucf.edu

 

Leslie Lazareck
Home Energy Connection, LLC
773 Trumpington Ct
Las Vegas, NV 89178
Phone: 702.451.8630
Email: les@homeenergyconnection.com

 

Galo LeBron
Energy Inspectors
8515 Edna Avenue, Suite 210
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Phone: 702.271.1800
Email: galo@energyinspectors.com

 

Polly S. Ledvina
PSL Integrated Solutions
2375 Bolsover
Houston, TX 77005
Phone: 713.825.7136
Email: pledvina@pslintegrated.com

 

Tony Lisanti
ALEC, LLC
15 N. Mill Street
Suite 225
Nyack, NY 10960
Phone: 845.535.3035
Email: tony@integralbuilding.com

 

Colleen Locker
Everblue
11611 Oswego Street
Henderson, CO 80640
Phone: 720.628.7290
Email: colleen.locker@topbuild.com

 

C.T. Loyd
Building Science Institute, LLC
401 Westmere Court
Fort Worth, TX 76108
Phone: 817.721.0293
Email: ctloyd@live.com

 

David J. Lyle
Home Energy Concepts Corporation
P.O. Box 7342
McMinnville, TN 37111
Phone: 931.668.7277
Email: jobs@homeenergyconcept.com

 

Donnie Lyons
Fox Energy Specialists
3109 Lubbock Ave
FT Worth, TX 76109
Phone: 817.546.0160
Email: dlyons@foxenergyspecialists.com

 

Ethan MacCormick
Performance Systems Development
124 Brindley Street, Suite 4
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607.277.6240
Email: emaccormick@psdconsulting.com

 

Chris McTaggart
Building Efficiency Resources (The BER)
P.O. Box 180
Cedar Mountain, NC 28718
Phone: 800.399.9620
Email: cmctaggart@theber.com

 

Rob Moody
Organic Think Inc
6 Arborvale Road
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: 828.337.0623
Email: rob@organicthink.com

 

Clayton Morris
DPIS Engineering, LLC
1600 E. Hufsmith
Tomball, TX 77375
Phone: 832.860.8610
Email: clayton@dpis.com

 

Clinton C. Mountfort
Polarity Energy Solutions
22206 Warm Terrace Ln.
Spring, TX 77389
Phone: 713.594.9974
Email: clintonmountfort@gmail.com

 

Craig Mountfort
Texas Energy Consultants
21175 State Highway 249 # 137
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: 832.326.8462
Email: cmountfort@bluegillenergy.com

 

Neil Moyer
The Master's Touch - Transform, LLC
4780 Wild Turkey Rd
Mims, FL 32754
Phone: 321.302.0084
Email: reyomlien@gmail.com

 

Greg Nahn
Wisconsin Energy Conservation Corporation
431 Charmany Drive
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 608.729.6850
Email: greg@weccusa.org

 

Joshua Newman
Fox Energy Specialists
911 Maryland
Irving, TX 75061
Phone: 817.823.5113
Email: josh.newman@texenergy.org

 

Bruce Oxendale
Everblue
134 Tyler Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Phone: 412.779.0545
Email: bruceo@everbluetraining.com

 

David J. Pedrick
Southface Energy Institute
241 Pine St NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 404.604.3637
Email: dpedrick@southface.org

 

Robert Pegues
Ecologic LLC
911 Maryland Drive
Irving, TX 75061
Phone: 972.579.2023
Email: robert.pegues@us-ecologic.com

 

Eric Powell
Cornerstone Energy Conservation Services
1320 McKinley Ave, Suite B
Columbus, OH 43222
Phone: 567.876.1606
Email: ericpowell35@gmail.com

 

Sharla H. Riead
Accurate Rater Network by Hathmore Technologies
11601 Orchard Road
Kansas City, MO 64134
Phone: 816.224.5550
Email: qa@accuraterater.com

 

Ricky Sandlin
Burgess Construction Consultants, Inc
101 W Renner Rd
Suite 400
Richardson, TX 75082
Phone: 214.888.7310
Email: rsandlin@burgess-inc.com

 

Robert F. Schildgen
Priority Energy LLC
538 Busse Hwy
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone: 800.737.2299
Email: rob@priorityenergy.com

 

Chris D. Schwarzkopf
Energy Diagnostics Inc
405 E Archer Way
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.464.4457
Email: csenergydiagnostics@yahoo.com

 

Sean Shanley
Viridiant
1431 W Main St
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: 804.225.9843
Email: sean.evensen-shanley@viridiant.org

 

Robert A. Sherwood
CLEAResult
5 Division St 3rd Floor
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Phone: 508.836.9500
Email: rob.sherwood@clearesult.com

 

Terry Smith
MaGrann Associates
701 E. Gate
Suite 100
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 740.708.2998
Email: terrancesmith@magrann.com

 

Kenneth C. Sneed
Saturn Resource Management
805 N Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 1-800-735-0577
Email: ken@srmi.biz

 

Eurihea Speciale
Building Efficiency Resources (The BER)
PO Box 180
Cedar Mountain, NC 28718
Phone: 800-399-9620 x1
Email: info@theber.com

 

Josh Spence
PEG LLC
3975 Fair Ridge Drive, Suite T15S
Fairfax, VA 20115
Phone: 703.843.1514
Email: joshsp@pegenv.com

 

Robert J. Spermo
Bullseye Home Inspection & Energy Solutions
16210 Revello Dr
Helotes, TX 78023
Phone: 210.385.1209
Email: aibpstandards@gmail.com

 

Nancy St. Hilaire
Home Energy Group
3520 Henrietta Hartford Road
Mt Pleasant, SC 29466
Phone: 843.216.0003
Email: nancy@home-energy-group.com

 

Darrel Tenter
Saturn Resource Management
805 North Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406.443.3433
Email: darrel@srmi.biz

 

Martin Vanderburg
American Home Energy Science
2921 Judge Manly Dr.
New Bern, NC 28562
Phone: 910.376.4909
Email: marty@buildingscience.us.com

 

Douglas Walter
Kansas Building Science Institute
P.O. Box 1264
Manhattan, KS 66505-1264
Phone: 785.537.2425
Email: kbsi@cox.net

 

Daran R. Wastchak
D.R. Wastchak, LLC
40 W Baseline Rd
Suite 102
Tempe, AZ 85283
Phone: 480.350.9274
Email: daranw@drwastchak.com