Standards Development Committee 1600

The RESNET® Standards Development Committee (SDC) 1600 – Calculating CO2e Emissions Based on Metered Date for Ratings is responsible for proposed Standard RESNET/ICC 1550 to provide a standardized method to calculating CO2e emissions based on metered data.


Chair: David Goldstein, David B. Goldstein and Associates, Inc.

Vice Chair:  Anna Kelly, North American Strategic Energy Management Collaborative


Jonathan Arnold, Arnold Development Group

Michael Browne, Advanced Building Analysis, LLC

Steve Byers, EnergyLogic

Philip Fairey, FSEC

Asa Foss, US Environmental Protection Agency

Leo Jansen, Energy Efficient Homes Midwest

Brendan O’Brien, American Gas Association

Roland Risser, Former Deputy Assistant Secretary for Renewable Power, US Department of Energy

Craig Sinnamon, Power TakeOff


  • August 19th, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • September 16th, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • October 21st, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • November 18th, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • December 16th, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET

  • July 15th, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • June 17th, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET
  • May 20th, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET

SDC 1600 Interest Form

Please fill out the form below to be added to our mailing list for SDC 1600. If upcoming meetings are scheduled, you will receive a calendar invitation in 1-2 business days.

By clicking this button, you submit your information to the meeting organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services.