Home >Who We Are>Standards>RESNET Committees>Standards Development Committee 900

Standards Development Committee 900

The RESNET Standards Development Committee 900 is responsible to oversee RESNET’s quality assurance and sampling technical standards and amending the standards. Committee members are:

Chairman: John Hensley, Building Performance Solutions, LLC

Vice Chairman: Emelie Cuppernell-Glitch, Performance Systems Development


Cristen Burrell, EEBA 

Rick Gazica, ICF International

CR Herro, Meritage Homes

Dean Potter, K. Hovnanian Homes

Nancy St. Hillaire, Home Energy Group

Elliot Seibert, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Jerrica Stacey, ICC

Frank Swol, EAM Associates, Inc

Joe Triolo, Duke Energy

Lauren Westmoreland, Enterprise Community Partners, Inc.